New office bearers at Institution of Valuers-Odisha

Last Updated: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 03:54 hrs

The state branch of Institution of Valuers (IOV), a leading body of valuation professionals has declared the names of the newly elected office bearers for 2013-15. Subhash Chandra Chau Pattanayak, immediate past chairman, IOV has been re-elected as the chairman for the second time on the trot. G C Patra and Rajesh Agrawal have been elected as the vice chairman of IOV-northern and western Odisha respectively. Similarly, S C Sabat has been chosen as the new secretary of the state branch. R S Hasan was elected as new joint secretary and S Swain as new treasurer of IOV, stated a release. The results of the election were declared recently.

More from Sify: