Web Sify
Follow us on
Mail
Print

Diesel price in Mumbai

Source : SIFY
Last Updated: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 10:04 hrs

Mumbai Diesel Price = 52.45 Rs/Ltr
Most Recent price change date: Friday, September 14, 2012  
Mumbai Diesel Price = 46.25 Rs/Ltr

Historical Diesel price change date: Wednesday, August 01, 2012  
Mumbai Diesel Price = 46.17 Rs/Ltr
Historical Diesel price change date: Wednesday, July 25, 2012  
Mumbai Diesel Price = 45.99 Rs/Ltr
Historical Diesel price change date: Friday, July 01, 2011  
Mumbai Diesel Price = 45.84 Ltr
Historical Diesel price change date: Saturday, June 25, 2011  
Mumbai Diesel Price = 42.06 Ltr
Historical Diesel price change date: Tuesday, November 02, 2010  
Mumbai Diesel Price = 42.06 Ltr
Historical Diesel price change date: Wednesday, September 08, 2010  
Mumbai Diesel Price = 41.98 Ltr
Historical Diesel price change date: Saturday, June 26, 2010  
Mumbai Diesel Price = 39.88 Ltr
Historical Diesel price change date: Thursday, April 01, 2010  
Mumbai Diesel Price = 39.6 Ltr
Historical Diesel price change date: Saturday, February 27, 2010  

More from Sify:
blog comments powered by Disqus
most popular on facebook
talking point on sify finance