WebSify
Follow us on
Mail
Print

Petrol price in Delhi

Source : SIFY
Last Updated: Tue, Oct 09, 2012 06:38 hrs

Delhi Petrol Price = 67.9 Rs/Ltr

Most Recent price change date: Tuesday, October 09, 2012  

Delhi Petrol Price = 68.46 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Wednesday, August 01, 2012  

Delhi Petrol Price = 68.48 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Wednesday, July 25, 2012  

Delhi Petrol Price = 68.48 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Tuesday, July 24, 2012  

Delhi Petrol Price = 67.78 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Sunday, Friday, June 29, 2012  

Delhi Petrol Price = 70.24 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Monday, June 18, 2012  

Delhi Petrol Price = 71.16 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Sunday, June 03, 2012  

Delhi Petrol Price = 71.92 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Tuesday, May 29, 2012  

Delhi Petrol Price = 73.18 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Thursday, May 24, 2012  

Delhi Petrol Price = 65.64 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Friday, December 01, 2011  

Delhi Petrol Price = 66.42 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Wednesday, November 16, 2011  

Delhi Petrol Price = 68.64 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Friday, November 04, 2011  

Delhi Petrol Price = 66.84 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Friday, September 16, 2011  

Delhi Petrol Price = 63.7 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Friday, July 01, 2011  

blog comments powered by Disqus
most popular on facebook
talking point on sify finance