Petrol price in Mumbai

Source : SIFY
Last Updated: Tue, Oct 09, 2012 06:41 hrs

Mumbai Petrol Price = 74.43 Rs/Ltr

Most Recent price change date: Tuesday, October 09, 2012  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 75.14 Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Wednesday, August 01, 2012  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 75.14 Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Wednesday, July 25, 2012  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 74.23 Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Tuesday, July 24, 2012  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 73.35 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Friday, June 29, 2012  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 76.45 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Sunday, June 03, 2012  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 78.57 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Wednesday, May 24, 2012  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 70.66 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Thursday, December 01, 2011  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 71.47 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Wednesday, November 16, 2011  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 73.81 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Friday, November 04, 2011  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 71.92 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Friday, September 16, 2011  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 68.62 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Friday, July 01, 2011  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 68.33 Rs/Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Sunday, May 15, 2011  

Mumbai Petrol Price = 63.08 Ltr

Historical Petrol price change date: Sunday, January 16, 2011  


More from Sify: