'​Arrambam' audio on Sep 19!

Last Updated: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 05:21 hrs
Ajith`s `Arrambam` first look revealed

Sony Music came out with a tracklist of Ajith’s Arrambam on Friday. The album has five songs composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and written by Pa Vijay. It is one of the most eagerly awaited albums.

The audio of the film will be released on September 19 straight to the stores, and there is unlikely to be any function. Remember Ajith does not attend any public functions. So the producer and the audio company have decided to hit the stores directly.

More from Sify: