Top

Chennai Box-Office – Jan 3 to 5

Tuesday, 7 January, 2014, 06:37

Kerala Box-Office – December/Christmas

Tuesday, 31 December, 2013, 04:20

Chennai Box-Office – Dec 27 to 29

Monday, 30 December, 2013, 02:51

Chennai Box-Office – Dec 20 to 22

Monday, 23 December, 2013, 03:38

Chennai Box-Office – December 13 to 15

Monday, 16 December, 2013, 05:01

Kerala Box-Office – December 1 to 9

Tuesday, 10 December, 2013, 12:19

Chennai Box – Office: Dec 6 to 9

Monday, 9 December, 2013, 04:55

Chennai Box-Office (November 29 to December 1)

Wednesday, 4 December, 2013, 05:55

Kerala Box-Office – October/November

Wednesday, 27 November, 2013, 03:15

Chennai Box-Office – Nov 22 to 24

Monday, 25 November, 2013, 06:50

Chennai Box-Office – Nov 15 to 17

Tuesday, 19 November, 2013, 12:15

Thor sequel box office heavy-hitter with $85.7M

Wednesday, 13 November, 2013, 02:48