Top

Chennai Box- Office – Aug 30 – Sep 1

Tuesday, 3 September, 2013, 11:13

Satyagraha is on a roll!

Monday, 2 September, 2013, 07:43

Chennai Box-Office - Aug 23 to 25

Monday, 26 August, 2013, 04:20

Kerala Box Office – Aug 15 to 18, 2013

Wednesday, 21 August, 2013, 12:21

Chennai Box-Office - Aug 15 to 18

Tuesday, 20 August, 2013, 11:15

OUATIM 2 falls flat

Monday, 19 August, 2013, 05:11

Chennai Box-Office - Eid weekend - Aug 9 to 11

Monday, 12 August, 2013, 05:05

Chennai Express thunders its way to the top!

Monday, 12 August, 2013, 10:57

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag joins the 100-crore-club!

Thursday, 8 August, 2013, 11:00

Chennai Box-Office - Aug 2 to 4

Tuesday, 6 August, 2013, 09:51

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag is still No.1

Thursday, 1 August, 2013, 05:19