Giri Babu, Jeevitha to head Nandi Award committees

Last Updated: Fri, Aug 11, 2017 15:27 hrs
Giri babu

Andhra Pradesh government today announced the committees for Nandi Awards for the year 2014, 2015 and 2016. Senior actor Giri Babu, actress Jeevitha and producer Pokuri Babu Rao will be heading the committees as the chairpersons for 2014, 2015 and 2016 respectively.

On the other hand, Nandamuri Balakrishna will head chairpersons for award committees of NTR National Award, Nagi Reddy - Chakrapani Award, Raghupathi Venkaiah Award and BN Reddy for all the three years.

More from Sify: