Golden Kela Awards honours the best of Bollywood with the Anti-Kelas

Last Updated: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 10:03 hrs

The Golden Kela Awards (a desi version of the Razzies which honours the worst in film making) has announced the winners of the Anti-Kela Awards. Unlike the Golden Kela, the Anti-Kela actually honours films that are entertaining and meaningful.

Here are the films that won the Anti-Kela Award in 2012:

1. Paan Singh Tomar

2. Gangs of Wasseypur

3. Kahaani

4. Vicky Donor

And here are the nominations for the Golden Kelas for 2012:

Worst Actor (Male)

Ajay Devgn for Son Of Sardar and Bol Bachchan

Imran Khan for Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu

Sanjay Dutt for Agneepath

Akshay Kumar for Housefull 2, Rowdy Rathore, Joker and Khiladi 786

Siddharth Malhotra and Varun Dhawan for Student Of The Year

Worst Actor (Female)

Anushka Sharma for Jab Tak Hai Jaan

Sonakshi Sinha for every film she acted in

Deepika Padukone and Diana Penty for Cocktail

Farah Khan for Shirin Farhad Ki Nikal Padi

Alia Bhatt for Student Of The Year

Worst Film

Housefull 2

Son Of Sardar

Khiladi 786

Dabangg 2

Jab Tak Hai Jaan


Worst Director

Shirish Kunder for Joker

Arbaaz Khan for Dabangg 2

Karan Johar for Student Of The Year

Kabir Khan for Ek Tha Tiger

Sajid Khan for Housefull 2

Most Irritating Song

Chinta ta Chita Chita (Rowdy Rathore)

Son Of Sardar (Son Of Sardar)

Anarkali Disco Chali (Housefull 2)

Disco Deewane (Student Of The Year)

Hookah Bar (Khiladi 786)

Most Atrocious Lyrics

Anvita Dutt for Ishq wala Love (Student Of The Year)

Amitabh Bhattacharya - Halkat Jawani (Heroine)

Shabbir Ahmed for Bipasha Bipasha (Jodi Breakers)

Shabbir Ahmed for Po Po (Son Of Sardar)

Sameer Anjaan for Chinta Ta Chita Chita (Rowdy Rathore)

Himesh Reshammiya for Hookah Bar (Khiladi 786)

Baawra Ho Gaya Hai Ke Award

Homi Adjania

For following up Being Cyrus with Cocktail.

Sanjay Khandvi

For taking his own awesome Ek Chaalis Ki Last Local, setting it in Delhi and making Kismat Love Paisa Dilli and doing a horrible job of it.

Ali Azmat

For sounding like a parody of his former self in the song Maula from Jism 2

Indian Moviegoers

For spending more than 600 crores on Bol Bachchan, Housefull 2, Agneepath, Rowdy Rathore and Ek Tha Tiger

Worst Sequel

Dabangg 2

Housefull 2

Jannat 2

Jism 2

Raaz 3

Kya Super Kool Hain Hum

Bhoot Returns

1920 Evil Returns

Why Are You Still Trying? Award

Karisma Kapoor

Chandrachur Singh

Aftab Shivdasani

Shiney Ahuja

Prachi Desai

Jackku Bhagnani

And these Special Awards will be announced at the ceremony:

The Mera Naam Joker Award for Longest Film Of The Year

Bas Kijiye Bahut Ho Gaya Award

Beta, Tumse Na Ho Payega Award

Super Hit Of the Year

More from Sify: