NTR's Bigg Boss Telugu: List of contestants

Last Updated: Mon, Jul 17, 2017 13:17 hrs
Bigg Boss

The popular reality TV show ‘Big Boss’ has got its Telugu version. Being hosted by NTR Jr, the first episode was aired on Sunday (July 16). There were many reports that Posani, Tejaswi and K A Paul would step in as contestants. But they turned out to be false. After many speculations, the contestant list for Bigg Boss is here.

Here's the final list

Prince, Actor
Archana, Actress
Dhanraj, Comedian
Mumaith Khan, Actress
Sampoo, Actor
Jyothi, Character artiste

Aadharsh, Character actor
Kalpana, Singer
Mahesh Kathhi, Film analyst
Madhu Priya, Singer
Sameer, Character artiste
Katti Karthika
Shiva Balaji, Actor
Hari Teja, Character actress

More from Sify: