Routine Love Story music launched

Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 04:56 hrs

Music of Routine Love Story was launched on Saturday evening. 

Hero Nithin released the audio CDs and presented the first CD to Rana Daggubati. Other prominent guests were Tammareddy Bharadwaja, DS Rao, Aadi, Nandini Reddy, Deva Katta, Sundeep Kishan, Regina, Praveen Sattaru, Mickey J Meyer, Krishna Chinni, Ananth Sriram, etc. 

Director Praveen Sattaru said: "We have tried to showcase the love from a different angle by dealing with love in a routine manner. There are lot of variations between LBW and Routine Love Story. Every scene was shot with some logic. The trailers have attracted the audience. Hence, I hope the movie will also grab the audience's attention. We are very happy that Mickey J Meyer has provided music for our film. All songs are excellent in this film."

The unique love story has Sundeep Kishan and Regina as the lead pair. The film is produced by Chanakya Bhuneti on A Benchmark Movies and Working Dream Productions banner.

More from Sify: