Spyder: List of songs is out

Last Updated: Mon, Sep 11, 2017 11:40 hrs

On the eve of the audio launch, the Spyder team released the list of the songs of the film. Zee Music South tweeted, "Here's the track list of @SpyderTheMovie Watch out, for the audio album releasing tomorrow! @urstrulyMahesh @ARMurugadoss @Jharrisjayaraj."

Here is the complete list of songs in the album

1) Boom Boom
2) Ciciliya Ciciliya
3) Haali Haali
4) Achcham Telugandham
5) Spyder on mission

Directed by A R Murugadoss, this film has Mahesh Babu and Rakul Preet as its leading pair. Music has been scored by Harris Jayaraj.

More from Sify: