The first song from 'Kammara Sambhavam' released

Last Updated: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 09:04 hrs
'Kammara Sambhavam' for Vishu

Njano Ravo…, the song from the forthcoming film Kammara Sambhavam, has been released. 

The song features the film’s lead pair, Dileep and Namita Pramod.

Kammara Sambhavam has been produced by Gokulam Gopalan and directed by debutant Rathish Ambat. Murali Gopy is the scenarist.

The cast also includes Siddharth, Bobby Simha, Murali Gopy and Swetha Menon. 

Njano Ravo… has been written by Rafeeq Ahmad and composed by Gopi Sundar. Haricharan and Divya S Menon are the singers.

Kammara Sambhavam will hit the screens on April 14.

More from Sify: