Web Sify
Follow us on

Times of India Film Awards: Complete list of winners

Source : SIFY
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 08, 2013 05:49 hrs

Best Actor - Ranbir Kapoor (Barfi)
Best Actress – Priyanka Chopra (Barfi)
Best Film – Barfi
Best Director – Anurag Basu (Barfi)
Best Debut Director – Gauri Shinde (English Vinglish)
Best Lyrics – Gulzar (Saans, Jab Tak Hai Jaan)
Best Music – Atul and Ajay (Agneepath)
Best Actor in a Comic Role – Abhishek Bachchan (Bol Bachchan)
Best Actor in a Supporting Role – Annu Kapoor (Vicky Donor)
Best Actress in a Supporting Role – Dolly Ahluwalia (Vicky Donor)

Best Debut Male – Ayushman Khurrana (Vicky Donor)
Best Debut Female – Ileana D’Cruz (Barfi!)
Best Actor in a Negative Role – Rishi Kapoor (Agneepath)
Best Playback Singer Male – Sonu Nigam (Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin, Agneepath)
Best Playback Singer Female – Shalmali Kholgade (Pareshaan, Ishaqzaade)

Critics choice award winners:

Best Actor Critics – Irrfan Khan (Paan Singh Tomar)
Best Actress Critics – Deepika Padukone (Cocktail)
Best Film Critics – Gangs Of Wasseypur

Technical award winners:

Best Action – Conrad Palmisano and Markos (Ek Tha Tiger)
Best Editing – Namrata Rao (Kahaani)
Best Story – Advaita Kala and Sujoy Ghosh (Kahaani)
Best Screenplay – Sujoy Ghosh (Kahaani)
Best Cinematography – S Ravi Varman (Barfi)
Best Choreography – Chikni Chameli (Agneepath)
Best Costume Design – Aki Narula and Shafalina (Barfi)
Best Art Direction – Rajat Podar (Barfi)
Best Dialogue – Anurag Kashyap, Akhilesh Jaiswal, Zeishan Quadri and Sachin Ladia (Gangs Of Wasseypur)
Best Backgorund Score – Pritam (Barfi)
Best Special Effects – Raaz 3
Best Sound Recording – Anita Khushwaha (Talaash)

More from Sify:
blog comments powered by Disqus
most popular on facebook