Vikram, Nayan bags 63rd Filmfare Awards (Tamil)

Last Updated: Mon, Jun 20, 2016 09:12 hrs

The 63rd South Filmfare award function has happened on June 18 in Hyderabad. Vikram won the well deserved Best Actor award for his phenomenal performance in ‘I’ and Nayanthara won the Best Actress award for her impeccable role in Vignesh ShivN’s Naanum Rowdy Dhaan. Check out the complete list of winners here…

Best Debut: G V Prakash (Darling)

Critics Jury Award for Best Actress: Jyothika (36 Vayadhinile)

Critics Jury Award for Best Actor: ‘Jayam’ Ravi (Thani Oruvan)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Shweta Mohan (Enna Sola – Thanga Magan)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Sid Sriram (Ennodo Nee Irundhal – I)

Best Lyrics: Madhan Karky (Pookalaey Satru – I)

Best Music: AR Rahman (I)

Best Supporting Actor: Arvind Swamy (Thani Oruvan)

Best Supporting Actress : Radhika (Thanga Magan)

Best Film: Kaaka Muttai

Best Director: Mohan Raja (Thani Oruvan)

Best Actor: Vikram (I)

Best Actress: Nayanthara (Naanum Rowdy Dhaan)

More from Sify: