'Vivegam' audio to release on August 7

Last Updated: Fri, Aug 04, 2017 10:21 hrs

Audio of Thala Ajith’s Vivegam will be officially hit the stores and digital platforms on August 7 (Monday). The makers have already released three songs—Surviva, Thalai Viduthalai and Kaadhalada composed by Anirudh Ravichander and all are topping the charts. 

Apart from these three songs, the album also has a theme track titled AK Theme music (Ready to Rage), Kaadhalada reprise sung by Anirudh, Shaasha Tirupathi, Pooja and Namratha, Never Give Up sung by Anirudh and Rajakumari and Veriyera by MM Manasi and Poorvi Koutish.

Last night, the film’s official music partner Sony Music South uploaded an exclusive album video promo of Vivegam to announce that the remaining songs of the film will be out on August 7.

Generally, preview of Tamil albums will be out in audio format on iTunes and the track list will also be only displayed in poster format but team Vivegam’s idea of compiling it as a video has certainly grabbed the attention of fans, this would soon become a new trend in Kollywood.

Listen to Vivegam audio promo here:

More from Sify: