Web Sify
Follow us on

16 RPF/RPSF officers get President's Police Medal Award for meritorius services

Source : ANI
Last Updated: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 14:00 hrs

On the occasion of Republic Day, 2013, President Pranab Mukherjee has awarded the President's Police Medal for Distinguished Services and Police Medal for Meritorious Services to following Railways Protection Force(RPF)/Railway Protection Special Force (RPSF) officers and personnel.

President Police Medal for Distinguished Services :

1. Deepak Chaturvedi, Assistant Security Commissioner, RPF, North Western Railway, Jaipur.

Police Medal for Meritorious Service :

1. D.B.Kasar/DIG/SER

2. A.K.Ray/DSC/CR

3. A.N.Mishra/DIG/RB

4. Birendra Kumar/DIG/ECR

5. R.C.Joshi/IPF/NCR

6. Rajeshwar Prasad/ASIPF/NCR

7. Ramashankar Sharma/HC/NCR

8. A.B.Dubey/CT/NCR

9. S.L.Chaudhary/ASIPF/WCR



12.Ugrasen Singh/IPF/NR


14.Rajesh Kumar Das/IPF(M)/4 BN/RPSF

15.Gunjal Madhav J./IPF(M)/1 BN/RPSF (ANI)

More from Sify:
blog comments powered by Disqus
talking point on sify news