ICC Women's World Cup Final: Australia coreboard

Last Updated: Sun, Feb 17, 2013 12:40 hrs

Mumbai, Feb 17 (IANS) The following is the Australian scoreboard against the West Indies in the ICC Women's World Cup final being played here at the Brabourne Stadium Sunday:


Meg Lanning c Kyshona Knight b Taylor 31

Rachael Haynes c Kyshona Knight b Quintyne 52

Jess Cameron c Kyshona Knight b Daley 75

Alex Blackwell c Aguilleira b Smartt 3

Lisa Sthalekar c Campbelle b Quintyne 12

Sarah Coyte c Daley b Quintyne 7

Jodie Fields not out 36

Erin Osborne c Quintyne b Mohammed 7

Ellyse Perry not out 25

Extras (lb 3, w 4, nb 4) 11

Total (Seven wickets in 50 overs) 259

Fall of wickets: 1-52 (Lanning, 9.6 overs), 2-116 (Haynes, 24.6), 3-126 (Blackwell, 27.5), 4-181 (Cameron, 35.5), 5-187 (Sthalekar, 37.1), 6-190 (Coyte, 39.2), 7-209 (Osborne, 43.2)


Shanel Daley 10-0-43-1

Tremayne Smartt 5-0-43-1

Stafanie Taylor 9-1-44-1

Shaquana Quintyne 10-1-27-3

Anisa Mohammed 10-0-61-1

Kyshona Knight 3-0-23-0

Shemaine Campbelle 3-0-15-0

Match details:

Toss: Australia chose to bat

Umpires: S. George (South Africa) and V. Kulkarni (India)

TV umpire: RSA Palliyaguruge (Sri Lanka)

Match referee: DT Jukes (England)

Reserve umpire: Sarika Prasad (Singapore)

More from Sify: