Web Sify
Follow us on

National parties and their election symbols

Source : SIFY
Last Updated: Fri, Mar 27, 2009 13:01 hrs

Name of the Party
Symbol reserved
Bahujan Samaj Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Communist Party of India
Communist Party of

India (Marxist)
Indian National Congress
Nationalist Congress Party
Rashtriya Janata Dal

More from Sify:
blog comments powered by Disqus
talking point on sify news
today`s most read on sify news