Web Sify
Follow us on
Mail
Print

NHL Standings

Source : AP
Last Updated: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 07:15 hrs

Two points for a win, one point for overtime loss or shootout loss.

___

N.Y. Islanders 3, Florida 0

Pittsburgh 2, Philadelphia 1, OT

Washington 3, N.Y. Rangers 2, SO

Detroit 2, Anaheim 1

Winnipeg 3, Tampa Bay 2

Vancouver 3, Colorado 2

Calgary 3, St. Louis 2

Boston 3, Toronto 2, SO

Ottawa 3, New Jersey 2, SO

Los Angeles 5, Chicago 4

Nashville 3, Edmonton 2

Minnesota 7, Dallas 4

San Jose 5, Anaheim 3

Detroit 3, Phoenix 2

Winnipeg at Carolina, 7 p.m.

Florida at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Montreal at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

N.Y. Islanders at Washington, 7 p.m.

Buffalo at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

N.Y. Rangers at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Edmonton at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Calgary at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

Columbus at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Montreal at Boston, 7 p.m.

Phoenix at Minnesota, 9 p.m.

Colorado at Calgary, 9:30 p.m.

Anaheim at San Jose, 10 p.m.<


More from Sify:
blog comments powered by Disqus
most popular on facebook
talking point on sify news