SBI Rajbasha Officer exam Pattern and Syllabus 2013

Last Updated: Wed, Feb 01, 2017 12:51 hrs

The selection procedure will be based on three stages:

Online written test
Personal Interview
Final selection

Phase I: Online Written test have four types

Test of English – 50 Marks
Reasoning (Logical reasoning) - 50 marks
Quantitative Aptitude – 50 Marks
General Awareness – 50 Marks

Phase II: Candidate’s that cleared the online written test will be called for Personal Interview.

Phase-III: The final selection will be based on the marks scored in the written test and interview. The selection will be made from the top ranked candidates in each category.

Selected candidates will undergo the probation period of Two years.

More from Sify: