Windies name 15−man squad for Bangladesh one−dayers

Last Updated: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 10:00 hrs

St. John's (Antigua), Nov 19 (IANS/CMC) West Indies selectors have announced a 15−man squad for the limited overs tour of Bangladesh, starting Nov 30.

The squad is captained by Darren Sammy and includes nine members of the current Test squad.

West Indies are set to play five One−Day Internationals and one Twenty20.

Squad: Darren Sammy (captain), Kieron Pollard (vice captain), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieran Powell, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Devon Thomas.



More from Sify: