Web Sify
Follow us on

World T20: India put in to bat by South Africa

Source : IANS
Last Updated: Tue, Oct 02, 2012 14:00 hrs

Colombo, Oct 2 (IANS) South Africa skipper AB de Villiers won the toss and elected to field in the final World Twenty20 Super Eights tie at the R Premadasa Stadium here Tuesday.


India: Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Zaheer Khan.

South Africa: Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers (Captain), JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Farhaan Behardien, Albie Morkel, Johan Botha, Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel.

More from Sify:
blog comments powered by Disqus
most popular on facebook
talking point on sify news
today`s most read on sify news