Sify.com http://www.sify.com/ Sify.com Movies en-us Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:30:22 GMT Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:30:22 GMT Sify.com http://im.sify.com/searchadmin/images/movies.gif http://www.sify.com/ <![CDATA[Goli Soda 2 confirms March 29 release]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/goli-soda-2-confirms-march-29-release-news-tamil-scvqc5eaebcfh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/goli-soda-2-confirms-march-29-release-news-tamil-scvqc5eaebcfh.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Yogi Babu on board for 'Viswasam'!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/yogi-babu-on-board-for-viswasam-news-tamil-scvpXubeggfbe.html http://www.sify.com/movies/yogi-babu-on-board-for-viswasam-news-tamil-scvpXubeggfbe.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Y Not Studios to fund Dhanush - Karthik Subbaraj film?]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/y-not-studios-to-fund-dhanush-karthik-subbaraj-film-news-tamil-scvpURjjjfjjc.html http://www.sify.com/movies/y-not-studios-to-fund-dhanush-karthik-subbaraj-film-news-tamil-scvpURjjjfjjc.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Will Hiphop Tamizha compose music for Suriya - KV Anand film?]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/will-hiphop-tamizha-compose-music-for-suriya-kv-anand-film-news-tamil-scvpTpaefabcd.html http://www.sify.com/movies/will-hiphop-tamizha-compose-music-for-suriya-kv-anand-film-news-tamil-scvpTpaefabcd.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Ego clash: Mahesh vs Allu Arjun]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/ego-clash-mahesh-vs-allu-arjun-news-telugu-scvpF4iadhbec.html http://www.sify.com/movies/ego-clash-mahesh-vs-allu-arjun-news-telugu-scvpF4iadhbec.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Ram Gopal Varma hurt with backlash!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/ram-gopal-varma-hurt-with-backlash-news-telugu-scvp8Eggghjac.html http://www.sify.com/movies/ram-gopal-varma-hurt-with-backlash-news-telugu-scvp8Eggghjac.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[SR Prabhu’s detailed note on Producers vs Digital Service Providers issue!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/sr-prabhu-s-detailed-note-on-producers-vs-digital-service-providers-issue-news-tamil-scvno1cfecidc.html http://www.sify.com/movies/sr-prabhu-s-detailed-note-on-producers-vs-digital-service-providers-issue-news-tamil-scvno1cfecidc.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Kochunni’s picture with Pakki is going viral ]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/kochunni-s-picture-with-pakki-is-going-viral-news-malayalam-scvnksaafaiid.html http://www.sify.com/movies/kochunni-s-picture-with-pakki-is-going-viral-news-malayalam-scvnksaafaiid.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Aiyaari: "Bro-yaari and some!"]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/aiyaari-bro-yaari-and-some-news-bollywood-scvlTyfbbajig.html http://www.sify.com/movies/aiyaari-bro-yaari-and-some-news-bollywood-scvlTyfbbajig.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA['Oru Adaar Love' director thanks supporters after SC stay]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/oru-adaar-love-director-thanks-supporters-after-sc-stay-news-hollywood-scvqL4djffhbf.html http://www.sify.com/movies/oru-adaar-love-director-thanks-supporters-after-sc-stay-news-hollywood-scvqL4djffhbf.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Delhi HC issues notice to makers of Jaswant Singh Rawat biopic]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/delhi-hc-issues-notice-to-makers-of-jaswant-singh-rawat-biopic-news-hollywood-scvqJwbbhibdi.html http://www.sify.com/movies/delhi-hc-issues-notice-to-makers-of-jaswant-singh-rawat-biopic-news-hollywood-scvqJwbbhibdi.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Twitter showers 'Black Panther' director Coogler with love over heartfelt letter]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/twitter-showers-black-panther-director-coogler-with-love-over-heartfelt-letter-news-hollywood-scvpKafaabcfa.html http://www.sify.com/movies/twitter-showers-black-panther-director-coogler-with-love-over-heartfelt-letter-news-hollywood-scvpKafaabcfa.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Madhavan replaces STR in Gautham Menon's next]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/madhavan-replaces-str-in-gautham-menon-s-next-news-tamil-scvjD2fibfccj.html http://www.sify.com/movies/madhavan-replaces-str-in-gautham-menon-s-next-news-tamil-scvjD2fibfccj.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Tovino Thomas starts shooting for Maari 2]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/tovino-thomas-starts-shooting-for-maari-2-news-tamil-scvjt6bfidgic.html http://www.sify.com/movies/tovino-thomas-starts-shooting-for-maari-2-news-tamil-scvjt6bfidgic.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Trisha-The biggest survivor of south!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/trisha-the-biggest-survivor-of-south-news-tamil-scvjqAifagdhi.html http://www.sify.com/movies/trisha-the-biggest-survivor-of-south-news-tamil-scvjqAifagdhi.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[David Harbour finally dances with penguins in Antarctica]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/david-harbour-finally-dances-with-penguins-in-antarctica-news-hollywood-scvoJ6cajgjag.html http://www.sify.com/movies/david-harbour-finally-dances-with-penguins-in-antarctica-news-hollywood-scvoJ6cajgjag.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[Supreme Court orders Latha Rajinikanth to repay Kochadaiiyaan debt!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/supreme-court-orders-latha-rajinikanth-to-repay-kochadaiiyaan-debt-news-tamil-scvjh4edhaacb.html http://www.sify.com/movies/supreme-court-orders-latha-rajinikanth-to-repay-kochadaiiyaan-debt-news-tamil-scvjh4edhaacb.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[SC stays criminal cases against Priya Varrier]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/sc-stays-criminal-cases-against-priya-varrier-news-hollywood-scvnJnaceacbh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/sc-stays-criminal-cases-against-priya-varrier-news-hollywood-scvnJnaceacbh.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[SC stays criminal action against Priya across India]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/sc-stays-criminal-action-against-priya-across-india-news-malayalam-scvmafjegidie.html http://www.sify.com/movies/sc-stays-criminal-action-against-priya-across-india-news-malayalam-scvmafjegidie.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT <![CDATA[On 30th b'day, Rihanna pays heartfelt tribute to mom]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/on-30th-b-day-rihanna-pays-heartfelt-tribute-to-mom-news-hollywood-scvkJwbbddfdj.html http://www.sify.com/movies/on-30th-b-day-rihanna-pays-heartfelt-tribute-to-mom-news-hollywood-scvkJwbbddfdj.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:00:22 GMT