Sify.com http://www.sify.com/ Sify.com Movies en-us Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:10:10 GMT Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:10:10 GMT Sify.com http://im.sify.com/searchadmin/images/movies.gif http://www.sify.com/ <![CDATA[Sivakarthikeyan’s kind gesture to Na.Muthukumar family!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/sivakarthikeyan-s-kind-gesture-to-na-muthukumar-family-news-tamil-shsqbSjfbdchf.html http://www.sify.com/movies/sivakarthikeyan-s-kind-gesture-to-na-muthukumar-family-news-tamil-shsqbSjfbdchf.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA['Oru Pazhaya Bomb Kadha' to release this weekend]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/oru-pazhaya-bomb-kadha-to-release-this-weekend-news-malayalam-shspWvibieche.html http://www.sify.com/movies/oru-pazhaya-bomb-kadha-to-release-this-weekend-news-malayalam-shspWvibieche.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Queen remakes in 4 south Indian languages nears completion]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/queen-remakes-in-4-south-indian-languages-nears-completion-news-tamil-shspUgehdifej.html http://www.sify.com/movies/queen-remakes-in-4-south-indian-languages-nears-completion-news-tamil-shspUgehdifej.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Inkem Inkem Kavale turns chartbuster]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/inkem-inkem-kavale-turns-chartbuster-news-telugu-shsoNhfiejhed.html http://www.sify.com/movies/inkem-inkem-kavale-turns-chartbuster-news-telugu-shsoNhfiejhed.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Dil Raju has big Bollywood plans!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/dil-raju-has-big-bollywood-plans-news-telugu-shsoGhaiahhhe.html http://www.sify.com/movies/dil-raju-has-big-bollywood-plans-news-telugu-shsoGhaiahhhe.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Kaala Telugu version hits Amazon]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/kaala-telugu-version-hits-amazon-news-telugu-shso8kdajfghh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/kaala-telugu-version-hits-amazon-news-telugu-shso8kdajfghh.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Music director Gopi Sunder turns hero]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/music-director-gopi-sunder-turns-hero-news-telugu-shso1Ofajfdda.html http://www.sify.com/movies/music-director-gopi-sunder-turns-hero-news-telugu-shso1Ofajfdda.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Kiara Advani's official statement about Danayya]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/kiara-advani-s-official-statement-about-danayya-news-telugu-shsm4tegicecb.html http://www.sify.com/movies/kiara-advani-s-official-statement-about-danayya-news-telugu-shsm4tegicecb.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[I am Rashmi, not Reshmi]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/i-am-rashmi-not-reshmi-news-telugu-shsm1tcahfbjh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/i-am-rashmi-not-reshmi-news-telugu-shsm1tcahfbjh.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Thalapathy Vijay and Atlee to join hands for the third time!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/thalapathy-vijay-and-atlee-to-join-hands-for-the-third-time-news-tamil-shsmfTdgejjeh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/thalapathy-vijay-and-atlee-to-join-hands-for-the-third-time-news-tamil-shsmfTdgejjeh.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Happy Birthday Bhumi Pednekar!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/happy-birthday-bhumi-pednekar-news-hollywood-shsrzfigfdcdh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/happy-birthday-bhumi-pednekar-news-hollywood-shsrzfigfdcdh.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA['Seethakathi'- Vijay Sethupathi’s 25th film!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/seethakathi-vijay-sethupathi-s-25th-film-news-tamil-shslGgagigbag.html http://www.sify.com/movies/seethakathi-vijay-sethupathi-s-25th-film-news-tamil-shslGgagigbag.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Sivakarthikeyan’s 'Kanaa' shoot wrapped up]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/sivakarthikeyan-s-kanaa-shoot-wrapped-up-news-tamil-shslEEcaihabf.html http://www.sify.com/movies/sivakarthikeyan-s-kanaa-shoot-wrapped-up-news-tamil-shslEEcaihabf.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Katy Perry opens up about her 'situational depression']]> http://www.sify.com/movies/katy-perry-opens-up-about-her-situational-depression-news-hollywood-shsqPWcjceadh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/katy-perry-opens-up-about-her-situational-depression-news-hollywood-shsqPWcjceadh.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Dark Horse announces Invisible Kingdom]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/dark-horse-announces-invisible-kingdom-news-hollywood-shsqJkjbedbij.html http://www.sify.com/movies/dark-horse-announces-invisible-kingdom-news-hollywood-shsqJkjbedbij.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Marvel's Surprise for Middle-Grade Marvelites]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/marvel-s-surprise-for-middle-grade-marvelites-news-hollywood-shspJhiiiadga.html http://www.sify.com/movies/marvel-s-surprise-for-middle-grade-marvelites-news-hollywood-shspJhiiiadga.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Thalapathy Vijay’s 'Sarkar' shoot to be wrapped in August!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/thalapathy-vijay-s-sarkar-shoot-to-be-wrapped-in-august-news-tamil-shsjSVhicjfde.html http://www.sify.com/movies/thalapathy-vijay-s-sarkar-shoot-to-be-wrapped-in-august-news-tamil-shsjSVhicjfde.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Vishnu Vishal signs a film for Wunderbar Films!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/vishnu-vishal-signs-a-film-for-wunderbar-films-news-tamil-shsjKpfgefbdg.html http://www.sify.com/movies/vishnu-vishal-signs-a-film-for-wunderbar-films-news-tamil-shsjKpfgefbdg.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[B-Town cheers for b'day girl Priyanka Chopra]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/b-town-cheers-for-b-day-girl-priyanka-chopra-news-hollywood-shsoNyefagabg.html http://www.sify.com/movies/b-town-cheers-for-b-day-girl-priyanka-chopra-news-hollywood-shsoNyefagabg.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT <![CDATA[Kartik Aaryan to star in Hindi remake of 'Kirik Party']]> http://www.sify.com/movies/kartik-aaryan-to-star-in-hindi-remake-of-kirik-party-news-hollywood-shsn2tcghfcge.html http://www.sify.com/movies/kartik-aaryan-to-star-in-hindi-remake-of-kirik-party-news-hollywood-shsn2tcghfcge.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:40:10 GMT