Sify.com http://www.sify.com/ Sify.com Movies en-us Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:10:08 GMT Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:10:08 GMT Sify.com http://im.sify.com/searchadmin/images/movies.gif http://www.sify.com/ <![CDATA[STR to play MR Radha in his biopic?]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/str-to-play-mr-radha-in-his-biopic-news-tamil-tezr0yhcgdjjj.html http://www.sify.com/movies/str-to-play-mr-radha-in-his-biopic-news-tamil-tezr0yhcgdjjj.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Chinmayi gets legal clearance but is there an indirect ban against her?]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/chinmayi-gets-legal-clearance-but-is-there-an-indirect-ban-against-her-news-tamil-tezrwxgcecbgd.html http://www.sify.com/movies/chinmayi-gets-legal-clearance-but-is-there-an-indirect-ban-against-her-news-tamil-tezrwxgcecbgd.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Rajamouli's RRR: Who will replace Daisy Edgar Jones?]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/rajamouli-s-rrr-who-will-replace-daisy-edgar-jones-news-telugu-tezoX7afeahef.html http://www.sify.com/movies/rajamouli-s-rrr-who-will-replace-daisy-edgar-jones-news-telugu-tezoX7afeahef.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Rami Malek joins cast of new Bond movie]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/rami-malek-joins-cast-of-new-bond-movie-news-hollywood-tezu1tfibjeig.html http://www.sify.com/movies/rami-malek-joins-cast-of-new-bond-movie-news-hollywood-tezu1tfibjeig.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Ram defends his controversial tweet]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/ram-defends-his-controversial-tweet-news-telugu-tezoMmcdfbhbj.html http://www.sify.com/movies/ram-defends-his-controversial-tweet-news-telugu-tezoMmcdfbhbj.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Britney Spears will soon check out of mental health facility]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/britney-spears-will-soon-check-out-of-mental-health-facility-news-hollywood-teztBGgafagad.html http://www.sify.com/movies/britney-spears-will-soon-check-out-of-mental-health-facility-news-hollywood-teztBGgafagad.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Second trailer of 'Men in Black International' out today]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/second-trailer-of-men-in-black-international-out-today-news-hollywood-tezp7ajcccjjh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/second-trailer-of-men-in-black-international-out-today-news-hollywood-tezp7ajcccjjh.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA['Kaappaan' last song shoot in Jawa Island!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/kaappaan-last-song-shoot-in-jawa-island-news-tamil-tezjIpbdggici.html http://www.sify.com/movies/kaappaan-last-song-shoot-in-jawa-island-news-tamil-tezjIpbdggici.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Thalapathy Vijay’s kind gesture wins hearts!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/thalapathy-vijay-s-kind-gesture-wins-hearts-news-tamil-tezjASgjfbhgh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/thalapathy-vijay-s-kind-gesture-wins-hearts-news-tamil-tezjASgjfbhgh.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Sivakarthikeyan’s noble gesture to the needy student Sahana!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/sivakarthikeyan-s-noble-gesture-to-the-needy-student-sahana-news-tamil-tezj8odjgiedf.html http://www.sify.com/movies/sivakarthikeyan-s-noble-gesture-to-the-needy-student-sahana-news-tamil-tezj8odjgiedf.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA['Super Deluxe' goes to Hindi!]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/super-deluxe-goes-to-hindi-news-bollywood-tezj6gcgjbije.html http://www.sify.com/movies/super-deluxe-goes-to-hindi-news-bollywood-tezj6gcgjbije.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[After the big Ms, now the young heroes are in the fray]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/after-the-big-ms-now-the-young-heroes-are-in-the-fray-news-malayalam-tezj4tdaagdjh.html http://www.sify.com/movies/after-the-big-ms-now-the-young-heroes-are-in-the-fray-news-malayalam-tezj4tdaagdjh.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Salman Khan, Disha Patani sizzle in 'Slow Motion' from 'Bharat']]> http://www.sify.com/movies/salman-khan-disha-patani-sizzle-in-slow-motion-from-bharat-news-hollywood-tezoKMbfbajjf.html http://www.sify.com/movies/salman-khan-disha-patani-sizzle-in-slow-motion-from-bharat-news-hollywood-tezoKMbfbajjf.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Avengers: Endgame leaked online, Robert Downey Jr doesn't want spoilers]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/avengers-endgame-leaked-online-robert-downey-jr-doesn-t-want-spoilers-news-hollywood-tezouffehdegg.html http://www.sify.com/movies/avengers-endgame-leaked-online-robert-downey-jr-doesn-t-want-spoilers-news-hollywood-tezouffehdegg.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Kareena Kapoor Khan to play a cop in 'Angrezi Medium']]> http://www.sify.com/movies/kareena-kapoor-khan-to-play-a-cop-in-angrezi-medium-news-hollywood-tezonTdbgeegi.html http://www.sify.com/movies/kareena-kapoor-khan-to-play-a-cop-in-angrezi-medium-news-hollywood-tezonTdbgeegi.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Akshay's cameo song 'Ali Ali' out now]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/akshay-s-cameo-song-ali-ali-out-now-news-hollywood-tezom4cdbhhbc.html http://www.sify.com/movies/akshay-s-cameo-song-ali-ali-out-now-news-hollywood-tezom4cdbhhbc.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Bhandarkar, Helen get Deenanath Mangeshkar Award]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/bhandarkar-helen-get-deenanath-mangeshkar-award-news-bollywood-teznEdbefedhj.html http://www.sify.com/movies/bhandarkar-helen-get-deenanath-mangeshkar-award-news-bollywood-teznEdbefedhj.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Kareena, Kylie tur muse for Diljit's latest song]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/kareena-kylie-tur-muse-for-diljit-s-latest-song-news-bollywood-teznEdbefjfgb.html http://www.sify.com/movies/kareena-kylie-tur-muse-for-diljit-s-latest-song-news-bollywood-teznEdbefjfgb.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA[Diljit releases official audio of latest single 'Kylie+Kareena']]> http://www.sify.com/movies/diljit-releases-official-audio-of-latest-single-kylie-kareena-news-hollywood-teznALjejjfhg.html http://www.sify.com/movies/diljit-releases-official-audio-of-latest-single-kylie-kareena-news-hollywood-teznALjejjfhg.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT <![CDATA['Hauli Hauli' from 'De De Pyaar De' releases tomorrow]]> http://www.sify.com/movies/hauli-hauli-from-de-de-pyaar-de-releases-tomorrow-news-hollywood-tezn7Rhhfhfcd.html http://www.sify.com/movies/hauli-hauli-from-de-de-pyaar-de-releases-tomorrow-news-hollywood-tezn7Rhhfhfcd.html Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:40:08 GMT