Web Sify
Follow us on

SBI Rajbasha Officer exam Pattern and Syllabus 2013

Last Updated: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 10:37 hrs

The selection procedure will be based on three stages:

Online written test
Personal Interview
Final selection

Phase I: Online Written test have four types

Test of English – 50 Marks
Reasoning (Logical reasoning) - 50 marks
Quantitative Aptitude – 50 Marks
General Awareness – 50 Marks

Phase II: Candidate’s that cleared the online written test will be called for Personal Interview.

Phase-III: The final selection will be based on the marks scored in the written test and interview. The selection will be made from the top ranked candidates in each category.

Selected candidates will undergo the probation period of Two years.

More from Sify:
blog comments powered by Disqus

most popular on facebook
talking point on sify news
today`s most read on sify skills
Subscribe to receive e-mail alerts on
upcoming exams in your inbox