Web Sify
Follow us on

2015 Cricket World Cup Schedule

Source : SIFY
Last Updated: Thu, Jan 22, 2015 18:16 hrs

Pool A :



Sri Lanka


New Zealand



Date Match Venue Time
14 February New Zealand v Sri Lanka Christchurch 03:30
14 February Australia v England (D/N) Melbourne 09:00
17 February New Zealand v Scotland Dunedin 03:30
18 February Bangladesh v Afghanistan (D/N) Canberra 09:00
20 February New Zealand v England (D/N) Wellington 06:30
21 February Australia v Bangladesh (D/N) Brisbane 09:00
22 February Sri Lanka v Afghanistan Dunedin 03:30
23 February England v Scotland Christchurch 03:30
26 February Afghanistan v Scotland Dunedin 03:30
26 February Bangladesh v Sri Lanka (D/N) Melbourne 09:00
28 February New Zealand v Australia (D/N) Auckland 06:30
1 March England v Sri Lanka Wellington 03:30
4 March Australia v Afghanistan (D/N) Perth 12:00
5 March Bangladesh v Scotland Nelson 03:30
8 March New Zealand v Afghanistan Napier 02:30
8 March Australia v Sri Lanka (D/N) Sydney 09:00
9 March England v Bangladesh (D/N) Adelaide 09:00
11 March Sri Lanka v Scotland (D/N) Hobart 09:00
13 March New Zealand v Bangladesh (D/N) Hamilton 06:30
13 March England v Afghanistan (D/N) Sydney 09:00
14 March Australia v Scotland (D/N) Hobart 09:00

Pool B:

South Africa



West Indies



United Arab Emirates

Date Match Venue Time
15 February South Africa v Zimbabwe Hamilton 06:30
15 February Pakistan v India (D/N) Adelaide 09:00
16 February Ireland v West Indies Nelson 03:30
19 February Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates Nelson 03:30
21 February Pakistan v West Indies Christchurch 03:30
22 February South Africa v India (D/N) Melbourne 09:00
24 February West Indies v Zimbabwe (D/N) Canberra 09:00
25 February Ireland v United Arab Emirates (D/N) Brisbane 09:00
27 February South Africa v West Indies (D/N) Sydney 09:00
28 February United Arab Emirates v India (D/N) Perth 12:00
1 March Pakistan v Zimbabwe (D/N) Brisbane 09:00
3 March Ireland v South Africa (D/N) Canberra 09:00
4 March Pakistan v United Arab Emirates (D/N) Napier 06:30
6 March West Indies v India (D/N) Perth 12:00
7 March Pakistan v South Africa (D/N) Auckland 06:30
7 March Ireland v Zimbabwe (D/N) Hobart 09:00
10 March Ireland v India (D/N) Hamilton 06:30
12 March South Africa v United Arab Emirates (D/N) Wellington 06:30
14 March Zimbabwe v India (D/N) Auckland 06:30
15 March West Indies v United Arab Emirates Napier 03:30
15 March Ireland v Pakistan (D/N) Adelaid 09:00


Date Match Venue Time
18 March A1 v B4 (D/N) Sydney 09:00
19 March A3 v B2 (D/N) Melbourne 09:00
20 March A2 v B3 (D/N) Adelaide 09:00
21 March A4 v B1 (D/N) Wellington 06:30


Date Match Venue Time
24 March Winners of quarter­final 1 v Winners of quarter­final 2 (D/N) Auckland 06:30
26 March Winners of quarter­final 3 v Winners of quarter­final 4 (D/N) Sydney 09:00


Date Match Venue Time
29 March Winners of semi­final 1 v Winners of semi­final 2(D/N) Melbourne 09:00



Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

The Gabba, Brisbane

Manuka Oval, Canberra

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

WACA, Perth

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

New Zealand

Eden Park, Auckland

Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington

Seddon Park, Hamilton

McLean Park, Napier

Saxton Oval, Nelson

University Oval, Dunedin

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

More from Sify:
blog comments powered by Disqus
most popular on facebook
talking point on sify sports