BCCI names unchanged squad for last two ODIs against England

Last Updated: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 06:40 hrs

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has named an unchanged 15-member squad for the remaining two one-day internationals of the five-match series against England to be played at Mohali and Dharamsala respectively.

The unchanged squad was named after India defeated England by seven wickets in the third one-dayer in Ranchi on Saturday to take a 2-1 lead in the series.

"The All-India Senior Selection Committee has retained the team that has taken a 2-1 lead in the ongoing Airtel ODI series against England, for the last two matches of the series, to be played at Mohali and Dharamsala on 23 January 2013 and 27 January 2013 respectively," a release from the BCCI said.

The squad is as follows: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c), Gautam Gambhir, Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashok Dinda and Shami Ahmed. (ANI)

More from Sify: