Australia squad for Twenty20 World Cup

Last Updated: Thu, Aug 16, 2012 04:54 hrs

Australia named the following squad on Thursday for the Twenty20 World Cup to be held in Sri Lanka in September and October.


George Bailey (c), Shane Watson, Dan Christian, Patrick Cummins, Xavier Doherty, Ben Hilfenhaus, Brad Hogg, David Hussey, Mike Hussey, Glenn Maxwell, Clint McKay, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Cameron White

More from Sify: