Make this my Homepage | Advertise with us
Create your world with sifymail
Login | Register
IPL Home|Scores|Slideshows|IPL schedule |IPL Teams|IPL Points table|Message Boards |Quiz |Sports Tool Bar|Opinion poll |IPL Statistics |

IPL 2010 : Statistics

Players Matches Inns NO Runs HS Avg. S/R 100`s 50`s 4`s 6`s
Players Matches Ovrs Mdns Runs Wkts Avg. Econ SR 5 Wkts
Players Ovrs Mdns Runs Wkts Avg. Econ SR 5 Wkts
Editor's Pick

Chirayu Amin named IPL commissioner

Amin is the head of Baroda Cricket Association and also a member of IPL Governing Council

I am still the IPL chairman: Modi

Suspended IPL chairman and commissioner Lalit Modi Monday said he is still the chief
IPL  Money & honey, but no cricket