:: kochituskers

team kochituskers

Mahela Jayawerdene will captain Kochi Tuskers. Muttiah Muraliatharan and Brendon McCullum are their prized catches besides Thisara Perera, Australian leg-spinner Steven Smith, Brad Hodge and local boy S. Sreesanth. Proven IPL perfomers like Rudra Pratap Singh and R. Vinay Kumar will add to their strength.