WebSify
:: World Cup Schedule - Pakistan « View Interactive Version »
DATE TIME TEAMS VENUE
Feb 23 IST 14:30 | GMT 09:00 Pakistan v Kenya, 6th Match, Group A Hambantota
Feb 26 IST 14:30 | GMT 09:00 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 10th Match, Group A Colombo
Mar 03 IST 14:30 | GMT 09:00 Pakistan v Canada, 17th Match, Group A Colombo
Mar 08 IST 14:30 | GMT 09:00 Pakistan v New Zealand, 24th Match, Group A Pallekele
Mar 14 IST 14:30 | GMT 09:00 Pakistan v Zimbabwe, 33rd Match, Group A Pallekele
Mar 19 IST 14:30 | GMT 09:00 Australia v Pakistan, 40th Match, Group A Colombo
Mar 23 IST 14:00 | GMT 08:30 Pakistan v West Indies, 1st Quarter-Final Dhaka
Mar 30 IST 14:30 | GMT 09:00 India v Pakistan, Second semi-final Chandigarh
 
GROUP A GROUP B
Australia Zimbabwe India Bangladesh
Pakistan Canada South Africa Ireland
New Zealand Kenya England Netherlands
Sri Lanka West Indies