WebSify
Follow us on
Mail
Print

Full Schedule: India vs South Africa

Source : SIFY
Last Updated: Thu, Jan 06, 2011 16:56 hrs

​

Date and Time
Match
Venue
India vs South Africa, Tests, ODI & T20 Series
Thu 16 Dec - Mon 20 Dec

14:00 PM (IST)
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun 26 Dec - Thu 30 Dec
13:30 PM
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun 2 Jan - Thu 6 Jan
14:00 PM
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun 9 Jan (D/N)
18:00 PM
1st T20I - India v South Africa
Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban
Wed 12 Jan (D/N)
18:00 PM
1st ODI - India v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
Sat 15 Jan (D/N)
18:00 PM
2nd ODI - India v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue 18 Jan (D/N)
18:00 PM
3rd ODI - India v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri 21 Jan (D/N)
18:00 PM
4th ODI - India v South Africa
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun 23 Jan
13:30 PM
5th ODI - India v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion

blog comments powered by Disqus
most popular on facebook
talking point on sify sports