Web Sify
Follow us on

Hockey India names its selection committee

Source : IANS
Last Updated: Fri, May 31, 2013 11:26 hrs

New Delhi: Hockey India (HI) on Friday announced its new selection committee for the 2013-14 season.

The new committee was decided at the executive board meeting held here 4 April.

The committee, which will begin work July 1, includes B.P. Govinda (chairman), Syed Ali, R.P. Singh, Gagan Ajit Singh, Arjun Halappa, Savitri Purty, Mamta Kharab, Surinder Kaur and Saba Anjum.

blog comments powered by Disqus
most popular on facebook
talking point on sify sports