India-Zimbabwe series starts July 24 at Harare

Last Updated: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 11:53 hrs

New Delhi: India will start their five match one-day international series against Zimbabwe at Harare Sports Club on July 24.

The ground at Harare will host the first three matches of the series while the final two ODIs are scheduled at Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo, the BCCI announced today.

The five match series will be played from July 24 to August 3.

Schedule: 1st ODI — July 24; 2nd ODI — July 26; 3rd ODI — July 28; 4th ODI — July 31; 5th ODI — Aug 3.

More from Sify: