Indian medal winners at Commonwealth Games 2018 - Complete List

Last Updated: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 21:48 hrs
Saina Nehwal beats PV Sindhu to clinch gold in women's singles

India's gold medal winners at the 21st Commonwealth Games 2018 in Gold Coast, Australia:

Saina Nehwal - Women’s singles badminton

Vikas Krishan - Men's 75kg category boxing

Manika Batra - Women's singles table tennis

Vinesh Phogat - Women’s wrestling freestyle 50 kg Nordic event.

Neeraj Chopra - First Indian to win top prize in Javelin throw

Gaurav Solanki - Men's 52kg boxing

Sumit Malik - Men’s freestyle 125 kg wrestling

Sanjeev Rajput - 50m Rifle 3 Position shooting

M.C. Mary Kom - Women's 45-48 kg category boxing event

Bajrang Punia - Men's freestyle 65kg wrestling

Tejaswini Sawant - 50m rifle shooting

Anish Bhanwala - Men's 25m rapid fire pistol shooting

Sushil Kumar - Men's Freestyle 74 kg wrestling

Rahul Aware - Men's Freestyle 57 kg wrestling

Also See: India @ Commonwealth Games

Shreyasi Singh - Women's double trap shooting

Heena Sidhu - Women's 25m pistol

Mixed team badminton - India's first gold in the history of the Games

Jitu Rai - Men's 10m air pistol

Women's table tennis - India's first-ever gold in the Team event

Manu Bhaker - Women's 10m air pistol

Men's Table tennis team - India's first-ever gold in the Team event

Punam Yadav - Weightlifting (Women's 69 kg category)

Venkat Rahul Ragala - Weightlifting (Men's 85 kg category)

Satish Kumar Sivalingam - Weightlifting (Men's 77 kg category)

Sanjita Chanu - Weightlifting (Women's 53 kg category)

Mirabai Chanu - Weightlifting (Women's 48 kg category)

Silver medal winners:

P.V. Sindhu - Badminton women’s singles

Kidambi Srikanth - Badminton men's singles silver

Dipika Pallikal Karthik and Joshna Chinappa - Squash women’s doubles

Dipika Pallikal and Saurav Ghosal - Squash mixed doubles

Manish Kaushik - Boxing Men's 60 kg category

Amit Panghal - Boxing Men’s 46-49kg

Manika Batra and Mouma Das - Table Tennis women's doubles

Anjum Moudgil - Women’s 50m rifle 3 positions shooting

Pooja Dhanda - Wrestling women’s 57kg

Mausam Khatri - Wrestling men’s freestyle 97 kg

Seema Punia - Women's discus throw

Mehuli Ghosh - 10m women's air rifle shooting

Babita Kumari - Women's 53 kg freestyle wrestling

Tejaswini Sawant - Women's 50m rifle prone

Heena Sidhu - 10m women's air pistol

Pradeep Singh - Weightligting (Men's 105 category)

P. Gururaja - Weightlifting (Men's 56 kg category)

Bronze medal winners:

Manika Batra and G. Sathiyan - Table Tennis mixed doubles

Sharath Kamal - Table Tennis Men's Singles.

Harmeet Desai and Sanil Shankar Shetty - Men’s doubles Table Tennis

Ashwini Ponnappa and Sikki Reddy - Badminton women's doubles

Somveer - Wrestling Men's Freestyle 86 kg

Sakshi Malik - Wrestling Women's Freestyle 62 kg

Naman Tanwar - Boxing Men's 91 kg

Manoj Kumar - Boxing Men's 69 kg

Hussamuddin Mohammed - Boxing Men's 56 kg

Divya Kakran - Wrestling women’s freestyle 68 kg

Navjeet Dhillon - Women's Discus throw

Kiran - Women's 76kg freestyle wrestling

Ankur Mittal - Men's Double Trap

Om Mitharval - 50m men's pistol, 10m men's air pistol

Apurvi Chandela - 10m women's air rifle

Vikas Thakur - Weightlifting (Men's 94 kg category)

Ravi Kumar - Men's 10m air rifle

Deepak Lather - Weightlifting (Men's 69kg category)

Sachin Chaudhary - Men's heavyweight category in para powerlifting

Stay updated on the go with Sify Live Scores App. Click here to download it for your device

More from Sify: