Live Cricket Scores: Australia bowl vs India in 2nd ODI

Last Updated: Tue, Mar 05, 2019 13:57 hrs
rohit sharma

Nagpur: Australia won the toss and elected to field against India in the second One Day International here on Tuesday.

Live Cricket Scores - IND vs AUS, 2nd ODI | Schedule | Full Coverage

While hosts India are playing with the same team, Australia made two changes. Shaun Marsh and Nathan Lyon were included in the team for Aston Turner and Jason Behrendorff. Teams:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (w), Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia: Usman Khawaja, Aaron Finch (captain), Shaun Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa.

More from Sify: