Live Cricket Scores: Chennai opt to bat against Rajasthan

Last Updated: Fri, May 11, 2018 20:19 hrs
ms dhoni, ajinkya rahane

Image Courtesy: IPL/BCCI

Jaipur: Chennai Super Kings skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and opted to bat against Rajasthan Royals in an Indian Premier League (IPL) tie at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium here on Friday.

IPL Scorecard: RR vs CSK | Schedule & Results | Points Table | Full Coverage

Both teams have made two changes in their playing XI with Sam Billings and Karn Sharma replacing Dhruv Shorey and Lungi Ngidi for the visitors.

Rajasthan meanwhile, have included Ankit Sharma and Prashant Chopra, who makes his debut, in place of Mahipal Lomror and Anureet Singh.

Playing XI:

Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Sam Billings, MS Dhoni (Captain/Wicketkeeper), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Harbhajan Singh, Shardul Thakur

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), Jos Buttler (Wicketkeeper), Prashant Chopra, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Ankit Sharma, Jaydev Unadkat, Ish Sodhi

Stay updated on the go with Sify Live Scores App. Click here to download it for your device