IPL 2013 Live Cricket Match: Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)

Last Updated: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 06:42 hrs

Jaipur: Beaten in their past two away outings, Rajasthan Royals would be looking to get back to winning ways when they take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in their own den in a Pepsi IPL league match at the Sawai Man Singh Stadium here on Saturday.

The fact that Rajasthan Royals have won all of their three matches here will give them the confidence to put behind the defeats in away matches against the strong Chennai Super kings and the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The hosts can take heart from the fact that they went down fighting against the two strongest teams in tournament who are currently holding the top two positions on the points table. More Preview

Follow the match here - IPL 2013 Live Cricket Scorecard: Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)

Here's a look at how the teams have fared so far - IPL 2013 Points Table

Detailed results of the matches - IPL 2013 Results

Check out who's the leading scorer - IPL 2013 Statistics

Check out the full IPL-6 schedule - IPL 2013 Schedule

Here's a brief summary of last year's games between the two teams:

Rajasthan Royals and the team formerly known as Deccan Chargers played out one high scoring game and one low scoring game last year.

In the first game Deccan Chargers piled up a hefty 196 but their bowlers failed to complete the job. An unbeaten 48 by Brad Hodge took the Royals home with two balls to spare.

Deccan had their revenge in the return game at Hyderabad. The Royals were restricted to a paltry 126, which Deccan comfortably overhauled.

Here are the scorecards from past editions:

May 18, 2012 - Deccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals - Deccan Chargers won by 5 wkts

Apr 17, 2012 - Rajasthan Royals v Deccan Chargers - Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wkts

Apr 9, 2011 - SH vs RR - Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wkts 

Mar 26, 2010 - RR vs SH - Rajasthan won by 8 wkts 

Apr 5, 2010 - SH vs RR - Rajasthan won by 2 runs 

May 2, 2009 - SH vs RR - Rajasthan won by 3 wkts 

More from Sify: