Sahara Force India yet to confirm drivers for 2012 F1 season

Last Updated: Thu, Dec 01, 2011 07:20 hrs

Sahara Force India Formula One Team is among four teams to have no drivers named on their list for next season.

Sahara Force India is, however, expected to confirm Britain's Paul Di Resta and Germany's Nico Hulkenberg as its drivers, the Sun reports.

HRT, AT and T Williams and Scuderia Toro Rosso have also not named any drivers yet.

List of F1 teams' drivers for 2012 season:

1. Red Bull Racing-Renault (Sebastian Vettel and Mark Webber)

2. Vodafone McLaren Mercedes (Jenson Button and Lewis Hamilton)

3. Scuderia Ferrari (Fernando Alonso and Felipe Massa)

4. Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team (Michael Schumacher and Nico Rosberg)

5. Lotus F1 Team (Kimi Raikkonen and TBA)

6. Sauber F1 Team (Kamui Kobayashi and Sergio Perez endoza)

7. Team Caterham (Heikki Kovalainen and Jarno Trulli)

8. Marussia Virgin Racing (Timo Glock and Charles Pic) (ANI)

More from Sify: