'Adi Kapyare Koottamani' team is back with 'Paathira Kurbana'

Source :SIFY
Last Updated: Wed, Nov 6th, 2019, 16:16:47hrs
'Adi Kapyare Koottamani' team is back with 'Paathira Kurbana'
The Adi Kapyare Koottamani trio of Dhyan Sreenivasan, Aju Varghese and Neeraj Madhav is back together with Paathira Kurbana, directed by Vinay Jose.

Produced by Renish Kayamkulam and Suneer Sulaiman, Paathira Kurbana has story by Dhyan Sreenivasan. Roby Varghese Raj is the cinematographer and Shaan Rahman is the music director.

Dhyan Sreenivasan had recently made his directorial debut with Love Action Drama, with Nivin Pauly and Nayanthara in the lead roles.

Neeraj Madhav was recently seen in the web series The Family Man. Aju Varghese is playing the male lead in the forthcoming movie, Kamala, directed by Ranjith Sankar.