Top

Chennai Box-Office: October 11 to 13

Monday, 23 September, 2019, 12:00

Chennai Box-Office - September 13 to 15

Monday, 9 September, 2019, 01:58

Chennai Box-Office - Aug 30 to Sep 1

Monday, 15 July, 2019, 05:25

Chennai Box Office - June 29 to July 1

Tuesday, 3 July, 2018, 11:05

Chennai Box-Office – June 22 to 25

Monday, 25 June, 2018, 12:30

Chennai Box-Office (June 1 to 3)

Monday, 14 May, 2018, 12:02

Chennai Box-Office (February 9-11)

Tuesday, 24 October, 2017, 10:49

Chennai Box-Office (October 6-8)

Tuesday, 3 October, 2017, 12:19

Chennai Box-Office (September 22 -24)

Monday, 18 September, 2017, 12:46

Chennai Box-Office - June 9 to 11

Monday, 12 June, 2017, 03:53

Chennai Box-Office - June 2 to 4

Monday, 5 June, 2017, 11:33

Chennai Box-Office May 26-28

Tuesday, 30 May, 2017, 11:04