Top

Barfi's offering some sweet competition!

Wednesday, 19 September, 2012, 02:40

Chennai Box-Office (Sept. 14 to 16)

Tuesday, 18 September, 2012, 05:50

Kerala BO (Aug 21 to Sept 16)

Monday, 17 September, 2012, 05:06

Bengaluru Box office (September 7 to 9)

Wednesday, 12 September, 2012, 06:11

Possession occupies top spot at weak box office

Tuesday, 11 September, 2012, 06:31

Raaz 3 brings the roof down on the box office!

Tuesday, 11 September, 2012, 06:03

CBO- Sep 7 to 9

Tuesday, 11 September, 2012, 04:21

The Possession takes control with $21.1M debut

Saturday, 8 September, 2012, 02:10

Ek Tha Tiger leaves Joker in the dust!

Friday, 7 September, 2012, 11:33

Bengaluru BO (August 31 to September 2)

Wednesday, 5 September, 2012, 01:16

Chennai Box-Office – August 31 to September 2

Tuesday, 4 September, 2012, 11:40

Chennai Box-Office (Aug 24-26)

Thursday, 30 August, 2012, 03:39