Top

Breaking Dawn lures packs of fans with $138.1M

Wednesday, 23 November, 2011, 11:24

Rockstar tops the charts

Wednesday, 23 November, 2011, 10:44

Chennai Box-Office (Nov 18 to 20)

Tuesday, 22 November, 2011, 02:31

Bengaluru Box Office (November 18 to 20)

Monday, 21 November, 2011, 06:09

Bengaluru Box office (November 11 to 13)

Monday, 14 November, 2011, 03:46

Ra.One rules the roost!

Friday, 11 November, 2011, 04:01

Chennai Box-Office (November 4 to 6)

Wednesday, 9 November, 2011, 05:46

Puss pummels Tower Heist with $33.1M weekend

Wednesday, 9 November, 2011, 12:39

Bengaluru Box Office (November 4 to 6)

Monday, 7 November, 2011, 12:05

Chennai Diwali Box-Office (October 26 to 30).

Wednesday, 2 November, 2011, 12:31

Bengaluru Box office (October 26 to 30)

Monday, 31 October, 2011, 05:32

Chennai Box-Office- Oct 21 to 23

Tuesday, 25 October, 2011, 03:47