​'Jagajala Pujabala Tenaliraman' gets a U certificate

Last Updated: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 04:16 hrs

AGS Entertainment’s Jagajala Pujabala Tenaliraman which has Vadivelu in the lead has been given a clean U certificate.

It is Vadivelu’s comeback movie with music by D Imman. The audio will be launched on April 1.

The audio track list details show singers Shreya Ghoshal, Andrea, Harihara Sudhan, Mukesh and Krishnaraj have sung in the album. Veteran lyricist Pulavar Puthumaipithan and Vivekah have written the songs.

Imman has come up with songs keeping 60’s and 70’s theme in mind. The album has a variety of songs – Romance, Philosophical and Item song. Apart from Vadivelu, Meenakshi Dixit, Radha Ravi, Manobala and several others are part of the cast.

Meanwhile, Jagajala Pujabala Tenaliraman trailer was released yesterday. The movie is likely release on Apr 11 as Tamil New Year festival release by Producers AGS Entertainment.