TFPC elections 2020: Protection team vs Welfare team

Source :SIFY
Last Updated: Fri, Mar 20th, 2020, 10:54:07hrs

Elections for the Tamil Film Producers Council is all set to happen in May of this year. Now, two different teams are all set to compete in the polls.

The inauguration of the Tamil Film Producers Welfare team successfully happened on March 18. Rama Narayanan Murali (a) N. Ramasamy is the Presidential Candidate of the team, Subash Chandra Bose & Michael Rayappan are Vice Presidential candidates, Radhakrishnan is contesting for the secretary post, KJR is competing for the Treasurer post.

The Welfare team will clash against the Protection team in which Amma Creations T Siva is the Presidential candidate, K Muralidharan is competing for the Treasurer post, PL Thennapan and JSK Satish are nominated for Secretary post, RK Suresh and Dhananjayan are nominated for Vice President post