Live Cricket Scores: Australia field against India in 1st T20I

Last Updated: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 20:29 hrs
india vs australia vizag t20i

Visakhapatnam: Australia won the toss and elected to field against India in the first Twenty20 International match at the Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium here on Sunday.

India Vs Australia, 1st T20I Scorecard | Full Coverage

For India, K.L. Rahul came back into the playing XI while Shikhar Dhawan has been rested. Pacer Umesh Yadav replaced Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Vijay Shankar made way for debutant Mayank Markande.

For Australia, Peter Handscomb is making his debut.


Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), D Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb (w), Ashton Turner, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa.

India: Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (captain), Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (w), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Mayank Markande, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.