Rs 8 cr PKL prize money for season 7

Source : IANS
Author : IANS
Last Updated: Sat, Oct 12th, 2019, 18:24:07hrs
>The remainder of the prize money pool will be towards various individual awards.

The top six teams to clash in the playoffs are Dabang Delhi, Bengal Warriors, Haryana Steelers, UP Yoddha, U Mumba and Bengaluru Bulls.